The Outpost takes on the challenge of creating animations and visual effects that reach the viewer on an emotional level and to take them on a visual journey

Recent work

eftelingProjectImage1Efteling: Tijd staat even stil

commercial, themepark, Efteling, VFX, visual effects, slo motion, butterfly, CG butterfly, making of, swipe tool, 3d, animation studio, vlinder

Read more
hypotheker_300De Hypotheker – Doorstromen

De Hypotheker – Doorstromen The second TVC with a vintage look for De Hypotheker. Directed by Jorrit Stollman Produced by Omar Perineau | Branded Shorts Creative Director Lon de Grunt Creative Director Helmut Vleugels Account Director Miranda Berends Account Manager Marion Marsman Director of Photography Ruzbeh Babol Edit Kim Hinrichs Compositing The Compound CG The […]

Read more
Nike_running150Nike Running

Nike Running Client Nike Concept Johnny Ultra & The Outpost Directed by Johnny Ultra Rens Ciggaar Lies Budding animation, Art Direction The Outpost Bas van Diejen Production Johnny Ultra Rens Ciggaar Lies Budding Postproduction The Outpost Edit/Grading The Outpost Music & Sounddesign Foxhole Music

Read more
thumbnail_paperworldJoolz – Paperworld

Joolz Paperworld Client Joolz Concept Joolz, The Compound & The Outpost Directed by The Compound & The Outpost Camera Pieter Colombijn 3D animation, Art Direction The Outpost Production The Compound Postproduction The Compound & The Outpost Edit/Grading The Compound Music & Sounddesign Foxhole Music

Read more
kraslotenKrasloten – Kras & Win

Krasloten Kras & Win Director Florian Vermeulen Production Company Holy Fools Production Manager Erik Mertens Agency Alfred D.O.P Coen Stroeve Edit Jelmar Hoekstra Sound Studio de Keuken Grading/Compositing The Compound CG The Outpost

Read more
polska_screen_06Polska – Move Up

Polska – Move Up VFX for Mr.Polska’s “Move up” videoclip. Director Giancarlo Sanchez Production Company CZAR JR Producer Marius van de Weerd Production Manager Max de Wolf & Anne de Ritter Director of Photography Tom Bakker Focus Puller Sacha Glastra van Loon 1st AD Phillip de Iong Gaffer Douwe Hennink Electricien Nino Oosterwijk & Raoul […]

Read more